Not all improvement types are appropriate for all accounts. You can disable any improvement type(s) in your 'Client Settings' (the gear icon to the top right of any client page). Just deselect the improvement types you don't want to see:

The changes you make here will not affect your teammates' task list.

Remember to 'Save Settings' when you're done!

Did this answer your question?