Not all improvement types are appropriate for all accounts. You can disable any improvement type(s) in your Client Settings (located in the left side bar menu of the app.) Just unselect the improvement types you don't want to see in your improvements task list.

The changes you make here will not affect your teammates' task list.

Remember to save settings when you're done!

Did this answer your question?